Latest Products http://www.safagranites.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 15:46:21 +0530 en-us http://www.safagranites.co.in Grey Paradise Granite http://www.safagranites.co.in/grey-paradise-granite.htm http://www.safagranites.co.in/grey-paradise-granite.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Paradise Granite http://www.safagranites.co.in/pink-paradise-granite.htm http://www.safagranites.co.in/pink-paradise-granite.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kuppam Green Granite http://www.safagranites.co.in/kuppam-green-granite.htm http://www.safagranites.co.in/kuppam-green-granite.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kuppam White Granite http://www.safagranites.co.in/kuppam-white-granite.htm http://www.safagranites.co.in/kuppam-white-granite.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Brown Granite http://www.safagranites.co.in/coffee-brown-granite.htm http://www.safagranites.co.in/coffee-brown-granite.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Lumps http://www.safagranites.co.in/granite-lumps.htm http://www.safagranites.co.in/granite-lumps.htm Mon, 29 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Block http://www.safagranites.co.in/granite-block.htm http://www.safagranites.co.in/granite-block.htm Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price for India : Rs. 20,000-24,000 Per Meter & Minimum Order Quantity 20 to 25M   Price for Foreign : Rs. 45,000 to 50,000 Per Meter & Minimum Order Quantity : 200-400m